Board of Directors

AIA-LRGV 2018 Executive Committee

Sergio Lainez, AIA, MBA
President
Fulcrum Consulting Services
sergio.r.lainez@gmail.com

Gerardo Rodriguez, AIA
President Elect
UTRGV
gerardo.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Sam Garcia, AIA
Secretary/Treasurer                                                          Sam Garcia Architect                                                        sg@samgarciaarchitect.com

Hector Guevara, Assoc. AIA                                              Intern/Associate Director                                                Gignac & Associates, Inc.                                                  hguevara@gignac-associates.com

 

Maria Sustaeta
Executive Director
msustaeta@lrgvaia.org

Humberto Rodriguez, AIA
Immediate Past President
Rike Ogden Figueroa Allex Architects, Inc.
humbertor@rofainc.com

Michael Allex, AIA                                                        Vice President                                                              Rike Ogden Figueroa Allex Architects, Inc.          mikea@rofainc.com

Charlie Garcia III, AIA
TxA Director
ARKIIFORM
charlie@arkiiform.com