Board of Directors

AIA LRGV 2017 Executive Committee

Humberto Rodriguez, AIA
President
Rike Ogden Figueroa Allex Architects, Inc.
1007 Walnut Ave
Mcallen, TX 78501
(956)686-7771
humbertor@rofainc.com

Sergio Lainez, AIA,MBA
President Elect
Fulcrum Consulting Services
207 E. Magnolia Ave.
La Feria, TX 78559
sergio.r.lainez@gmail.com

Jose Charlie Garcia III, AIA
TxA Director
CG5 Architects, LLC
1314 E. 22nd Street
Mission, TX 78572
charlie@cg5architects.com

Maria Sustaeta
Executive Director
302 S. Texas Ave
Mercedes, TX 78570
(956) 903-4253/(956) 579-4865
msustaeta@lrgvaia.org

Manuel Hinojosa, FAIA
Immediate Past President
Rike Ogden Figueroa Allex Architects, Inc.
1007 Walnut Ave
McAllen, TX 78501
(956)686-7771
mhinojosa@rofainc.com

Gerardo M. Rodriguez
Secretary/Treasurer
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg.Harlingen.Brownsville
(956)665-2770  EXT. 2789
gerardo.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Cesar Alejandro Roque, Assoc. AIA
Intern/Associate Director
Rike Ogden Figueroa Allex Architects, Inc.
1007 Walnut Ave
McAllen, TX 78501
(956)686-7771                                 cesarr@rofainc.com